

ACTDA 2024 Annual Award Winners

2024 Annual Award Horse of the Year – Open		
Preliminary	Champion: Willinga Park Animation	Nina Boyd
Novice	No one eligible	
Elementary	Champion: LL Tigerene	Nina Boyd
Medium	Champion: LL Tigerene	Nina Boyd
Advanced	Champion: Hollands Bend For Amour	Danielle French
	Runner up: Dantes Dream & Ann Behringer	
FEI	Champion: Springfield Passion Hit	Amanda Clark

2024 Annual Award Horse of the Year - AOR		
Preliminary	No one eligible	
Novice	Champion: Double TT Law N Order Runner up: Youngers Encore & Alex Mattinson	Isobel Rose
Elementary	Champion: Kenlock Royal Sky Runner up: BP Quality Time & Claudia Dukats	Emma Gerts
Medium	Champion: Brierley Venus	Anwen Lovett
Advanced	Champion: Rosevale Ballroom Blitz	Anne Nelson
FEI	Champion: BB Lush Runner up: Rosabella R & Holly Barnes	Linda Saunders

2024 Annual Award Unofficial Horse of the Year		
Champion	Darcy	Anna-Sophie Boyd
Runner-up	Twin Rivers Miscka	Joy Terry







2024 Annual Award Young Rider Horse of the Year		
Preliminary to Elementary		
Champion	Fairbanks Ringo	Nicholas Ffrench
Runner up	Willinga Park Apollo	Oliver Mitchell

2024 Annual Award Young Rider Horse of the Year Medium to FEI		
Champion	AEA Prestino	Zoe Nelson
Runner-up	Callum Park Radcliffe	Audrey Brooke

2024 Annual Award Pony of the Year		
Preliminary to Elementary		
Champion	Murraydale Park Henrietta	Cathy Bush

2024 Perpetual Trophy Winners		
Adult Open Rider of the Year	Nina Boyd & LL Tigrene	
Runner up	Amanda Clark & Springfield Passion Hit	
Adult Owner Rider of the Year	Anne Nelson & Rosevale Ballroom	
	Blitz	
Runner up	Anwen Lovett & Brierley Nyssa	
Young Rider of the Year	Zoe Nelson	
Young Pony Rider of the Year	Nicholas Ffrench	
Senior Pony Rider of the Year	Cathy Bush	
Recreational Amateur Rider of the Year (sponsored by Ruth Henderson)	Joy Terry	
Gooromon Park Young Rider Rising Star Award	Oliver Mitchell	
Jenny Langridge Memorial Trophy	Nina Boyd (68.1%) - Classic	
Seawynd Colorado Memorial Trophy	Allison Gill (68.6%) – Feb Comp	







ACTDA 2024 Performance Medals

Performance Medals Criteria – 3 Results or More (Closed Restricted or Official) at each Level - Percentages Listed Below:

Bronze- Prep/Prelim: 65%, Nov/Elem: 65%, Med/Adv: 64%, FEI: 62% Silver- Prep/Prelim: 67%, Nov/Elem: 67%, Med/Adv: 66%, FEI: 64% Gold- Prep/Prelim: 70%, Nov/Elem: 69%, Med/Adv: 68%, FEI: 66%

RIDER	HORSE	MEDAL	LEVEL
Joy Terry	Twin Rivers Miska	GOLD	Preparatory
Nina Boyd	Willinga Park Animation	GOLD	Preliminary
Anna Sophie Boyd	Darcy	SILVER	Preparatory
Nicholas Ffrench	Fairbanks Ringo	SILVER	Preliminary
Oliver Mitchell	Willinga Park Apollo	SILVER	Preliminary
Nina Boyd	LL Tigrene	SILVER	Elementary
Nina Boyd	LL Tigrene	SILVER	Medium
Anne Nelson	Rosevale Ballroom Blitz	SILVER	Advanced
Kely Ralph	Belmore Park Dream Girl	BRONZE	Preliminary
Cathy Bush	Murraydale Park Henrietta	BRONZE	Preliminary
Nina Boyd	Willinga Park Animation	BRONZE	Novice
Claudia Dukats	BP Quality Time	BRONZE	Novice
Amanda Clark	Furstine	BRONZE	Elementary
Anwen Lovett	Brierley Nyssa	BRONZE	Medium
Ann Behringer	Dante's Dream	BRONZE	Medium
Susan Elekessey	Callum Park Verden	BRONZE	Medium
Danielle Ffrench	Hollands Bend For Amour	BRONZE	Advanced
Amanda Clark	Springfield Passion Hit	BRONZE	FEI



